View Full Version : Hello!

Veteris
March 17th, 2009, 09:53 PM
This is my first time knowing about this secret church. I found out about it because my friend and I were talking about it at lunch one day, about how google IS the closest thing to a god, and he happened to google a "Church Of Google" and found this. Praise Google!

rzm61
March 17th, 2009, 10:46 PM
Welcome to the CoG!
Hope you plan on sticking around. :D

Daruko
March 17th, 2009, 11:03 PM
Welcome.

Veteris
March 17th, 2009, 11:07 PM
Welcome to the CoG!
Hope you plan on sticking around. :D
Hehe, I will try :D

Dr Goofy Mofo
March 17th, 2009, 11:34 PM
Welcome. I had a friend like that too... he is now a born again Jehovah Witness.

Tsar Phalanxia
March 18th, 2009, 01:25 AM
Wow, I don't think we've ever had someone do that before. How did you get on the subject?
Welcome btw

tagnostic
March 18th, 2009, 12:25 PM
Howdy,

love the screen name,
good one

djura
March 18th, 2009, 01:07 PM
Hey ya!
welcome

Tsar Phalanxia
March 18th, 2009, 02:34 PM
Oooh
Alabama.
Looks like we've got an insurrection going :D

tagnostic
March 18th, 2009, 05:05 PM
what insurrection?
some of us never surrendered.

hit it (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeZFPcoQr0k)

Sister Faith
March 18th, 2009, 09:58 PM
Welcome. I had a friend like that too... he is now a born again Jehovah Witness.

Wow! The CoG was responsible for that? We're supposed to be converting them to Googlism. :icon_evil:

Welcome Veretis, enjoy. :icon_cool:

Dr Goofy Mofo
March 18th, 2009, 10:12 PM