View Full Version : Google isn't God.Google is the archangel of God.

IonKing
October 27th, 2009, 12:01 PM
Hi fella I'm new here. I stumbled upon this site while googling'Where is God?'. And eventually decided to settle down with the church out of countless,websites on the net. Though i didn't get a credible answer and cure for my curiuosity,I happened to fancy googlism as a worthy doctrine for this generation and beyond.
I'm a musician, play the guiter and love to rub minds with fellow artsy minds. Cheers!

Kiz Redweek
October 27th, 2009, 12:59 PM
Konnichiwa! :D

I'm Kiz, welcome to deh Church!

tagnostic
October 27th, 2009, 01:05 PM
Welcome to the CoG

fomenter
October 27th, 2009, 04:40 PM
welcome

Sister Faith
October 27th, 2009, 08:34 PM
Welcome Ion. :icon_cool:
Lots of artsy minds here and artsy-fartsy ones too. Met Meg yet? :icon_razz:

Cheesemonkeys24
October 27th, 2009, 10:11 PM
Hi fella I'm new here. I stumbled upon this site while googling'Where is God?'. And eventually decided to settle down with the church out of countless,websites on the net. Though i didn't get a credible answer and cure for my curiuosity,I happened to fancy googlism as a worthy doctrine for this generation and beyond.
I'm a musician, play the guiter and love to rub minds with fellow artsy minds. Cheers!

Hello thar!

Welcome to our fine corner of the internetz. :icon_lol:

Kiz Redweek
October 28th, 2009, 12:47 PM
Welcome Ion. :icon_cool:
Lots of artsy minds here and artsy-fartsy ones too. Met Meg yet? :icon_razz:

Meg is just a marvel here, isn't she XD

IonKing
November 6th, 2009, 05:07 PM
Thx y'all.I sincerly did appriciate the newbie greetings. Av'nt met meg yet,but wats d fuzz bout her? Cheers!

Kiz Redweek
November 7th, 2009, 07:12 PM
She's a psycho. XD

Cheesemonkeys24
November 9th, 2009, 10:09 PM
Thx y'all.I sincerly did appriciate the newbie greetings. Av'nt met meg yet,but wats d fuzz bout her? Cheers!

We even have a gif
to explain...

:meg: