View Full Version : WARNING! Domain name trouble ahead..
acachinero
October 14th, 2006, 09:00 PM
I don't know if it's affiliated with CoG.org, but without thinking, I typed in thechurchofgoogle.com. And I have to say my faith wavered for a second when I saw the horror 90's website splaying out in front of me.
If it's owned by one of the ministers, make the domain redirect, please!
If it isn't, use your influence and send the desecrator to the depths of MSN!
:)
MeTHoD-X
October 14th, 2006, 09:10 PM
I don't know if it's affiliated with CoG.org, but without thinking, I typed in thechurchofgoogle.com. And I have to say my faith wavered for a second when I saw the horror 90's website splaying out in front of me.
If it's owned by one of the ministers, make the domain redirect, please!
If it isn't, use your influence and send the desecrator to the depths of MSN!
:)
I emailed the owner but recieved no response...
Googler
October 15th, 2006, 01:55 AM
I don't know if it's affiliated with CoG.org, but without thinking, I typed in thechurchofgoogle.com. And I have to say my faith wavered for a second when I saw the horror 90's website splaying out in front of me.
If it's owned by one of the ministers, make the domain redirect, please!
If it isn't, use your influence and send the desecrator to the depths of MSN!
:)
I emailed the owner but recieved no response...
Then we should have many people email the owner.
MeTHoD-X
October 15th, 2006, 02:47 AM
Alright. Lets all do it.
It really is a BAD site. Design is disgusting.
Fallen Hero
October 15th, 2006, 07:28 AM
Terrible site and is not this site in quality. Also perhaps we are the older concept? :shock: Scientolgy (that constitutes 10% right?), we're just like them.
Nameless
October 16th, 2006, 05:47 AM
The .com site is very bad. :?
Maybe we should be praying to Google about hacking right now. :P [/joking... or am I?]
vBulletin v3.6.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.